THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Tuesday, The 31st July 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/416	JOGENDRA RAI	LAND CEILING	MR R K TIWARY
2	TMP/2018/552	GANESH BARAI	CONSOLIDATION	MR RAMANUJ TIWARI
3	TMP/2018/553	LILADHAR SAHU & ORS	CONTEMPT	MR ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD
4	TMP/2018/554	AKHIL KUMAR SINGH & ORS	APPEAL	MR RAKESH NARAYAN SINGH
5	TMP/2018/555	SURESH KUMAR RAI & ORS	BLDR	MR ARVIND KUMAR VERMA
6	TMP/2018/556	SAKET KUMAR	PRE-EMPTION	MR MITHILESH KUMAR UPADHYAY
7	TMP/2018/558	ABDUL JABBAR	MUTATION	MR ANIL KUMAR